Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4022342428 A Single Woman in Chicago, IL 36 / Advertising Business Development

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: boston university
  • Religion: Christian

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chicago, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from boston university. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am always up to try new things, I am passionate about dining out, traveling and art but at the same time I love to stay at home and enjoy someone elses company.

I typically spend my leisure time

working out, taking my dog to the dog park, discovering new restaurants, cooking classes, travel

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is positive about life and comfortable with who they are.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just finished a book called Euphoria and I am almost through Girl On The Train.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My career
  2. My supportive friends
  3. My life experiences

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

When people first meet me I sometimes come across as serious but I am really a laid back person once you get to know me.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Hard Working, Intelligent, Sweet

A little more about me

I am from Chicago but have lived a number of places including New Guinea, Canada, Houston, Boston and DC. Now that I am back in Chicago I spend most of my free time exploring new restaurants, cooking, exercising and taking my dog to the park.

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show