Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4022334531 A Single Man in Charlotte, NC 65 / Financial Services Representative

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Charlotte
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: bluefield college

Charlotte, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Charlotte, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from bluefield college. I'm 5'7". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my personal and spiritual growth and I am always striving to become more compassionate, loving, and appreciative of all that I have been given. I am grateful for having attained enough wisdom to honor my thoughts and follow my heart. I am playful, adventurous, confident, optimistic, and usually laughing. Part of my personal mission is to help others smile and make them laugh...changing the world one smile at a time.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy having friends over to dinner, live theater, movies, reading, gallery crawls, and travel. I am very active and like most everything outdoors including walking or hiking, cycling, kayaking, white water rafting, etc. I am energized by having a nice home as it nurtures my spirit especially when sharing it with a loved one.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Intuitive and Spiritual - I am grateful for being blessed with a deep understanding and strong passion for the esoteric, mystical, and magical side of life.
  2. Good fortune - I have a great job with a wonderful company, excellent health, both parents who are still alive, good friends, financial and emotional stability, and the certainty that my life is getting better every day.
  3. The best is yet to come - I am grateful for meeting a very special person and knowing that we both have so many wonderful gifts to share with each other.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Perceptive, Spiritual

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

what the bleep do we know, crouching tiger hidden dragon, lion king