Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4022309017 A Single Woman in San Diego, CA 25 / Enlisted member in the United States Coast Guard

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: California
  • City: San Diego
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School

San Diego, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Diego, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Animals. I love snakes, big dogs, and cats. I used to work at a pet store and I loved every moment of being around all the animals. I love going to the zoo. I donate some money to endangered species charities. I want to eventually work with/train big felines.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love reading and running. If I'm off work, I'm usually in a queit corner reading or running along a path. I also just recently began rock climbing. I'm still getting into the swing of it but I like it so far! I used to dance in high school so I love going to the club and having a good time. I want to learn different types of ballroom dancing.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and kindness. I want a guy who can see past my looks and see me for who I really am. I'm more than what's on the outside. Someone who can go outand have fun but also can stay in all day and cuddle up on the couch watching movies or tv all day. Someone very affectionate and who can show they're love wherever we are.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm really laid-back and easy to talk to. I don't like expensive things and I don't really like spending other peoples' money. I honestly love to just relax and have a good time. I always look on the bright side of things too.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read too many books to have a favorite one! I like romance, adventure, and mystery novels. My favorite authors are Nora Roberts and Nicholas Sparks. Jane Austen is also great. I'm beginning to expand my reading collection so if you have any suggestions, let me know!!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm the most thankful for my family. I'm very family oriented.
  2. Music. Without my music, I wouldn't have a retreat when I need one. Running clears my head and my music plays a huge part when I'm running.
  3. I'm thankful for my health. I love the way I look and feel.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not high maintenance at all. I'm not a prissy, dumb blonde. I'm actually really smart and I love hands on activities. I love getting dirt under my nails too! I love the outdoors!! Camping and fishing are amazing! Four-wheeler riding and mudding are a blast. I'm from a country town so I know how to have some fun!!

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Optimistic, Passionate

A little more about me

I'm a very loving and affectionate person! I love taking care of my man and making sure he knows he's loved. I'm originally from a small country town in Indiana. I'm very open and honest. I'm very headstrong and stubborn. If I have an opinion, I will tell you what I think. If you want to know anything else, just ask.