Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4022282715 A Single Woman in Cleveland, OH 59 / Nursing

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Cleveland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Cleveland, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cleveland, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love music,dancing... watching basketball, football.. riding bikes, going to the beach, any place warm..spending time with my kids is very important... watching movies. Helping others... spending time with my friends...

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to hang out with my kids.Riding my mountain bike and working out is very important to me and also eating healthy. I like to do pretty much anything outdoors. I love to dance, either to live music or a DJ. Comedy clubs are great also. I don't like to sit around and watch a lot of TV. Movies are great though... the big screen or just cuddling with that special someone.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is compassionate about life and family.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor. I love to laugh, and make people laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I can't recall the name of the book but the author was Jodi Picoult. She also wrote My Sisters Keeper. I don't like predictability, so the surprise ending was great.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children and family. My children are a very important part of my life.
  2. Good health
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

What a great golfer I am, lol....

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Funny, Physically Fit

A little more about me

Yes , but I feel that will come in time while developing a relationship.

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Mountain Biking, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Skiing

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Entertainment News, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

aliens, hangover, good fellas

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV, News/Journalism