Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4022278316 A Single Woman in San Antonio, TX 44 / Administrative Assistant

Never Never I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Texas
  • City: San Antonio
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

San Antonio, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in San Antonio, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am really a people person. I enjoy listening to people and making them feel better whenever possible. I really enjoy helping less fortunate people because others have helped me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I really enjoy gardening when I have the time. I also like to go see movies or just rent some to watch at home.

The most influential person in my life has been

My FAITH IS VERY IMPORTANT and so I need a person who relies on God and prayer. My ultimate match would be a God fearing, hard working, funny guy with a great BIG heart.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm down to earth and easy to get along... and I always wear a smile on my face.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't read as often as I wish I could. The last book I read was a few months ago and it was called 90 Minutes in Heaven. I love books and movies that are based on real life events.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my salvation. God has been my provider in every sense of the word.
  2. I am greatful for my family. They are a true blessing. My parents, siblings and children are my world. I am a better person because of them.
  3. I am also thankful for my friends who are so patient with me. They share with me and I with them and always are glad to do so.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can be an out spoken person, I just try to keep the peace most of the time, but I can defend myself more than people would imagine.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Sweet, Thoughtful

A little more about me

. I have a close- knit family and enjoy my job. I think I have a good sense of humor and am easy going. I'm definitely a people person. I'm really open minded and would really just like to find a great guy who can start off as a good friend. I like bowling but am far from being good at it. I love going to the movies and also enjoy renting a good movie and watching it from the comfort of my own couch. My best quality is my heart... if you give me a chance and can see beyond the physical flaws.

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Music I like to perform

Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

taken, kong fu panda, iron man

TV I like to Watch

Comedy