Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4022276323 A Single Woman in Marlton, NJ 71 / banker

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Marlton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Marlton, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Marlton, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Enjoy reading, watching TV, watching some sports on TV or in person, listening to a variety of music, analyzing problems with friends, art, museums politics

I typically spend my leisure time

visiting local points of interest like the shore, Philadelphia, NY City

The most influential person in my life has been

Understanding the beauty of human nature & truly enjoying it.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably a certain comfort zone and laid back attitude I have when meeting others.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Always reading a novel regarding the law and or crime, Lescroart, Sandford, Grisham, Baldacchi & J.D. Robb Death series. Can't help myself...I love them all.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. to be alive & well
  2. having 3 wonderful sons & three wonderful granddaughters
  3. to have a part time job that is fun & satisfying

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish they would notice my tenacity because it always lies quietly beneith a very sweet demeanor.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Caring, Good listener, Outgoing

A little more about me

Yes, I am light hearted yet deeply concerned about every aspect of life.