Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4022274717 A Single Man in San Manuel, AZ 62 / Landscape Management

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: San Manuel
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

San Manuel, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in San Manuel, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am at my absolute best and my most elemental self when I am creating music with others in a band situation, or by myself. This is the most magnificent gift that God has given me- encapsulating all of my intellectual, analytical, creative, spiritual and emotional abilities into one transcendant act of beautiful prayer for others.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, weightlifting, playing guitar, partying with friends and family

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having an intimate and growing relationship with God, while simply accepting his grand plan for all.
  2. All my family, including father, mother, siblings, my son and daughters and all my relationships with them.
  3. The gift of MYSELF, and all that God has given to me to also give away in his grand symphony of life.

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Modest, Perceptive, Spiritual