Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4022078620 A Single Woman in Bronte, TX 36 / stay at home mom and help my friend with her house

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Bronte
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Bronte, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Bronte, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I really enjoy training and grooming dogs. I've been known to save a stray, and either find it's owner or find it a new home (that's if I don't keep it myself). I've studied almost everything there is to know about dogs, including breed information, since I was a child.I guess you could say at some times I think it's easier to deal with dogs than some humans! :)

I typically spend my leisure time

I love the great outdoors and love to ride horses, drive (& ride) in big 4x4 trucks, camp, fish, .... you get the idea. I also love to watch football (HOOK 'EM HORNS!), watch movies, & play video games. I'm outgoing & love to have fun. I'd rather hang with guys drink, eat pizza, ect.... than go out with girls to shop. Basically, I'm a tomboy.

The most influential person in my life has been

I would like to find someone that doesn't NEED to be with me but instead WANTS to be with me. I hope that makes sense. :)

The first thing people notice about me

I think the best way to answer this is..after people notice my extremely long hair and we begin to talk, it would be my outgoing, friendly, talkative personality. I've heard from alot of people that I'm the kind of person that they can sit and talk to for hours.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm not much of a reader.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children and their health
  2. my family and their health
  3. my health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not sure exactly how to answer this. I do find that alot of my guy friends talk about girls that walk by as if I were a guy myself. They talk to me like a guy friend about girls like they're meat or how they would like to .... It's just slightly awkward sometimes, especially if I have had a little crush on them that hasn't come of anything.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Optimistic, Outgoing

A little more about me

I'm originally from Austin and can't wait to go back....some day soon! It's the place I LOVE!! skyblustar5 at gmail