Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4021986415 A Single Woman in Del Mar, CA 38 / nurse

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Korean

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Del Mar
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Del Mar, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Korean woman, living in Del Mar, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Helping others, trying to explore all that life can offer, and good entertainment(movies, books, music).

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to museums, being a tourist in my own city, watching movies, volunteering, trying to improve my photography skills, planning for my next travel destination, and going there.

The most influential person in my life has been

A strong sense of right and wrong in all aspects of life. A good sense of humor about the ups and downs of life.

The first thing people notice about me

I've been told my sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Lonely Planets Washington DC for a vacation in a couple of months; and articles for a work project.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good friends to get through the ups and downs of life with.
  2. New opportunities that arise that are expected and unexpected.
  3. The "crazy" friends that I work with each shift. 12 hours would be super long without them.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

People think I'm shy in a group situation, but I actually like to observe.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Funny, Loyal

A little more about me

I'm in LA at least 3 days every month. My family is there.