Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4021631918 A Single Woman in Chicago, IL 71 / interior designer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chicago, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like traveling by car or plane seeing new places and revisit old ones.I like to see more of this country like Hawaii and Alaskabut also Asia.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to play golf I am not good but I keep trying. Boating with friends and listing to concerts in the park.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. being healthy .
  2. I love my daughters and their familes and my many friends.
  3. I am happy with the decision I made years ago to come to this country.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Funny, Genuine, Outgoing

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Golf, Other, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

biutiful, the king's speech., the kids are alright

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

boardwalk., mad men, c-span