Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4021541918 A Single Man in Jefferson, WI 58 / Warehousing and self employment

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Jefferson
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Jefferson, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Jefferson, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Maintaining an active life; both mentally and physically.

I typically spend my leisure time

Working on the old house that I live in. Right now it is more of a hovel than a house, but its potential is very apparent. Staying physically active is usually woven into my leisure time, but I enjoy doing almost anything as long as it is with the right person.

The most influential person in my life has been

Personal responsability. I need to be able to trust people that I am with and it is responsible behavior that I believe is the foundation of trust.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am a good listener.

The last book I read and enjoyed

A Slave No More; By David W. Blight. It is the narrative of two unrelated slaves who escaped to freedom during the Civil War. Their persistence and strength are inspiring.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My health
  3. The honor to serve my country

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am very approachable.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Hard Working, Loyal, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I have a B.A. in history and I serve in the Army Reserves as a Civil Affairs specialist.