Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4021462823 A Single Woman in Chicago, IL 56 / Corporate Management

Never Never I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Chicago, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about my Christian faith, travel and family.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to work out. I also serve as a Bible Study Teacher and Choir Director for the children at my church ages 2-6.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a GOD-fearing man, who truly lives for the Lord and is an active member of his church. I like a man that is assertive, but one that also understands the importance of having a balance and is willing to work together as a team.

The first thing people notice about me

My ability to lead yet work well as a team player.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am not a real book reader. I study the Bible pretty often.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful that I have found GOD and made the decision to follow him.
  2. I am thankful for my children.
  3. I am thankful to be alive and to be blessed with a career, home and a loving family.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am down to earth and have a very fun-loving personality.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Hard Working, Passionate, Spiritual

A little more about me

I became a widow at a young age and was left to raise two children on my own. I pretty much focused on my children and my career so that I could provide them with the best life I could. My two children are adults now and have spread their wings and are no longer living at home. I have not dated in quite sometime and am a bit nervous but I am ready to try to make the best of this experience!