Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4020789913 A Single Woman in Miami, FL 53 / Executive Assistant

Never Once a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Miami
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: miami dade college
  • Religion: Christian

Miami, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Miami, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from miami dade college. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living a life of peace alongside my family and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

I'm always busy with a project at home or at work. I enjoy yoga a couple times a week. Last but not least, family time.

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity

The first thing people notice about me

Sense of humor and kindness.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Thrive:The Third Metric to Redefining Success and Ceeating a Life of Well-Being, Wisdom, and Wonder

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. Family
  3. Good Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sensitive side.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Genuine, Loyal

A little more about me

I am a kind hearted and loyal person. I am looking for a companion with integrity.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Golf

Music I like to perform

Country

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama, Reality Show