Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4020126224 A Single Woman in Silverdale, WA 69 / homemaker

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Silverdale
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Silverdale, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Silverdale, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy going to the gym, getting together with friends, visiting my grandchildren, my dog, being outdoors, dancing, bowling, good movies, taking scenic drives, good dinner conversations and going for long walks. I'm a social person who enjoys the company of others.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching movies, being with my friends and family, taking care of my home and yard.

The most influential person in my life has been

Young at heartLikes peopleLikes animals

The first thing people notice about me

energy

The last book I read and enjoyed

OPRAH magazineLove the articles

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankfull for my daughter and my beautiful grandchildren. Family and friends are important to me.
  2. I am thankfull for being able to be independant.
  3. I am thankfull for my health, home and happiness.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My shyness

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Loyal, Physically Fit, Sweet

A little more about me

I'm really fun to be with