Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4019073015 A Single Woman in Kenosha, WI 37 / Manager

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Kenosha
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Other

Kenosha, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kenosha, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Kids, I love being able to help kids who are in need of someone to care about them. I like to take in the strays. I also enjoy camping, bowling and fishing, baseball, softball, and football. My family is very important sometimes I just like to sit and have coffee with them

I typically spend my leisure time

In mt leisure time I enjoy reading. I also like to bowl whenever there are open lanes

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family. Without their love and support I would not be where I am today.
  2. My children. They make each day and adventure, and I am happy I was able to have happy healthy children who are smart, talented, and beautiful. I couldn't have asked for better kids and I love them dearly.
  3. My friends. I only have a few and that is enough for me, They are true and the ones I count on all the time. And in turn I love being there for them when they need a tough shoulder to cry on.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Generous, Genuine, Good listener