Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4019065217 A Single Man in Cartersville, GA 57 / social work

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Cartersville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Cartersville, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Cartersville, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to cook,not that I eat all the time I just like trying new dishes, the challenge is to try to make food taste better. watching sports,t.v. or live, quality time with my partner

I typically spend my leisure time

spending time with friends and family, cooking,watching sports

The most influential person in my life has been

she must be caring, honest, and love life no matter what it throws at her

The first thing people notice about me

being friendly,and witty

The last book I read and enjoyed

Book of poems, poems relaxes me

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children,being there for them no matter what,my partner have to be able to handle my relationship with them.
  2. My health, I think I've been blessed
  3. Learning to love me, enables me to really love someone else, learning to be alone made it possible to be with someone else

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my heart

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Easy-Going, Funny

A little more about me

Once someone gets to know me they find that they have a good friend

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama