Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #401882139 A Single Woman in Burbank, CA 60 / Executive Assistant

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: Burbank
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of laverne

Burbank, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Burbank, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of laverne. I'm 5'8". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My passionate focus at this time in my life is to be happy. I love surrounding myself with positive people and situations. I'm an artist and I love to paint and create. I enjoy nature and the beauty of the outdoors and love to take photos for art work references while out and about. I enjoy being open to the "flow" of life and I'll admit I also like to plan. I enjoy hugs and holding hands ... kisses and being cuddly with someone I care about. I would love find a truly compatible man to share life's adventures with.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy day trips and looking through little shops, wine tasting and walks, galleries and museums, concerts, movies and plays. Catching a live band playing somewhere after a light meal. A cliche, but I love to take that beach walk when I can. When I'm alone, I love to paint and do other creative things.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone mature, kind, loving, affectionate, positive, responsible, interested in self growth, interested in health, emotionally available and willing to consider some kind of long term relationship should we hit it off. I am passionate and loving, and so emotional and physical intimacy are important to me in a relationship. Please enjoy being touched and touching, and open to getting help if physical intimacy is a challenge. At this point in life, I understand that you might be retired. I plan on working for some time. While I enjoy traveling, please understand that my career is important and at the moment I'm not taking a lot of time off

The first thing people notice about me

My blue eyes?

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Taking Risks with Watercolor" by Shirley Travena, "Yoga for Life" by Coleen Saidman Yee, "Aging Backwards" by Miranda Esmonde- White, "Getting into the Vortex" by Abraham Hicks.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my health
  2. my family
  3. my friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My intuition plays with their intuition ...

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Good listener, Intelligent

A little more about me

I give everyone the benefit of the doubt. I have pretty good intuition about things.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Nonfiction, Other, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

my favorite is.infinite possibilities, ask and it is given, personal power through awarenes, getting into the vortex,s,, question your thinking change the world, manifesting change, living with joy, the gabriel method,, question your thinking change the world, manifesting change, living with joy, the gabriel method

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Gymnastics, Hockey, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Reality Show