Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #401866338 A Single Man in Dallas, TX 28 / History Teacher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Dallas
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Masters
  • University: southern methodist university
  • Religion: Christian

Dallas, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Dallas, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from southern methodist university. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about helping others. The best way I believe for me to do this is through education because I believe education paves the way for success in life. That is why I am a teacher. My passion is helping children learn so that they can have the skills and tools necessary to live the life they want and dream of. I am also passionate about my beliefs and convictions. Although I do not judge others or discriminate on how they live their life I don't back down from what I believe or stand for.

I typically spend my leisure time

If I had the day off some things I would go to a park or the woods and hike to enjoy nature. I might stay at home or go to a theater and watch a movie I have been wanting to see for a while. I also enjoy going out to dinner with friends and socializing. As long as I am enjoying time with others and laughing then its a good time.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for somebody that will challenge me to be a greater and better person. I am looking for somebody that will cause me to do more than I ever thought possible. I am looking for somebody that is kind, sweet, and funny but who won't be afraid to tell me like it is. I am looking for somebody who loves life and who is looking for someone to join them on this path. I'm looking for somebody who won't mind spending a Saturday night at home watching a movie but who also wouldn't mind taking a spontaneous trip.

The first thing people notice about me

that I look young and can't be 26. But I think looking young is a good thing especially when I get older. People also notice my smile and that it makes them smile too

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents because without them I wouldn't have ever reached the place I am now in life.
  2. My education because it has allowed me to do so much during my life.
  3. My friends because they have been there to support me and listen to me no matter what happens.

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Kind, Physically Fit, Quiet

A little more about me

I am an easy going, down to earth guy. I try not to get caught up in the stresses and anxiety of life and just take it one day at a time. I wouldn't say I am an extrovert but not introverted either. I like to spend time watching movies on the couch but also spend time exploring new places. I love to laugh but more importantly to make others laugh. I love when I can positively affect somebody and make them feel good about themselves. Please ask if you have any more questions. I am not on here for a good time. I am on here to make a meaningful relationship that could become something permanent.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Political, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

die hard, saving private ryan, guardians of the galaxy

TV I like to Watch

Action, Documentary/Non-Fiction