Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4017899612 A Single Woman in Charlotte, NC 52 / Homemaker raising my children and MT

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Charlotte
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Charlotte, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Charlotte, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I tend to focus my time on the L-rd and my family. I enjoy crafting, reading, hiking and other activities with my children. I enjoy serving in my congregation and teaching others of the true joy found in worship and praise unto Ha Shem.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy activities with my children including hikes and camping. Time with friends is important when able to take time away from the children we shop and talk. I enjoy reading and teaching my children crafts and just spending time together.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The L-rd is central in my life. Without Him the last 4 years would have been extreemely hard.
  2. Raising my children brings me joy. Training them up is a challange yet a joy.
  3. My friends are caring and helpful. I appreciate many different people in my life.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Optimistic, Thoughtful, Warm

A little more about me

I worship at a Messianic synagogue and find joy in the L-rd's word. I love to praise the L-rd in Dance.