Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4017695014 A Single Woman in Charlotte, NC 41 / Registered Nurse

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Charlotte
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Other
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: unc charlotte
  • Religion: Christian

Charlotte, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Charlotte, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from unc charlotte. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my family, work, God, my health, and success.

I typically spend my leisure time

Shopping, working out, going to the movies, and spending time with family and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone that's honest, caring, respectful, confident, and has a great self-esteem. I'm also looking for someone that's full of energy, loves to travel and enjoy life.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Heaven is for real

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. Family
  3. Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can be shy

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Dependable, Happy

A little more about me

I enjoy running, traveling, dining and doing things spontaneously!

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Gymnastics