Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4017466024 A Single Woman in Cartersville, GA 47 / Small Business owner

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Cartersville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Other

Cartersville, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cartersville, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

MUSIC! I am passionate about music...I love how so much sound can paint pictures in our heads! I love how it can define a moment in your life. Music says what our hearts cannot say for themselves...

I typically spend my leisure time

l love to quilt and play with music. I enjoy parties and being with friends. I love to help other's out too.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids becoming the fine young adults that they have. Their ability to rise above...especially with what we have been through. It shows that I wasn't such a bad mama after all...
  2. My friends. The people that I have picked to be my southern family.
  3. My first ex and I are still best friends...long story and I cannot wait to share it with you!

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Generous, Intelligent, Sweet