Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4017416519 A Single Man in Concord, CA 30 / Law Enforcement

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: Concord
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates

Concord, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Concord, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy being active, playing sports, and doing activities to stay healthy. I am career oriented and really enjoy what I do. I also love cars and like to work on them.

I typically spend my leisure time

Physical activities (working out, cycling, mountain biking, running, sports, etc), Learning and furthering my knowledge/skills (taking classes, shooting, training, reading work related documents, etc), relaxing, working on my cars and spending time with family.

The most influential person in my life has been

Compatibility. I want someone that can be more than just a romantic partner. I need a good friend I can laugh, joke, and explore all of life's opportunities with.

The first thing people notice about me

I think people notice that I am easy going, humorous, and real.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Emotional Survival for Law Enforcement by Kevin M. Gilmartin, Ph.D. Great book! Written by a cop for cops. Teaches you how to stay sane. Learning how to separate work and your personal life is key and this book does an excellent job in explaining how to do it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For having a great family that is always there for me.
  2. I am thankful for the opportunity to be in a profession that I have looked forward to since childhood.
  3. Stability. Its nice to be young and be able to live a comfortable life style.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have somewhat of an easy going personality so I think people don't notice that I crave adrenaline. I cant get enough of it.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Hard Working, Rational, Respectful

A little more about me

If you want to know more about me just ask.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Mountain Biking, Running, Shooting, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Other, Skiing

Music I like to listen to

dierks bentley, tim mcgraw, darius rucker, keith urban, trace adkins

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

stepbrothers, smokey and the bandit, entourage

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

any law enforcement related program, the office, the history and discovery channel