Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4017366013 A Single Woman in East Ridge, TN 30 / Toy Associat for K-Mart

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: East Ridge
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Other

East Ridge, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in East Ridge, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family, my son, and my pets more than anything. I also love horses.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to watch movies or T.V. with my son. I like doing pretty much anything as long as my son does. I don't want to miss a moment considering I work too much to try and get by.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want a man who treats a woman the way she is supposed to be treated.

The first thing people notice about me

My honesty and bluntness.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Something Upstairs by Avi. It is about a boy who moves to a new state and in his new room lives a ghost. He travels through time to slavery days to try and help save the ghost's life. He's almost trapped there. It's an exciting mystery and those are my favorite.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my mom. She is my best friend! I don't know what i'd do without her.
  2. I am most thankful for my family. They support me not matter my choices and I for them.
  3. I am most thankful for my son Xavier. I love him with all my heart. Anyone who wants me in their life has to want and love him too!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not stupid. I know what's going on more than they think I do.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

I'm not looking for a one night stand. I need someone who is willing to help take care of me and my son, a partner. I don't necessarily want to get married again, but I want a long-term relationship. Then i'll see where it takes me.