Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4017278320 A Single Woman in Kenosha, WI 63 / retired

Daily Never I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Kenosha
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Kenosha, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Kenosha, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

the arts and spirtuality are my passions.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my spare I enjoy watching movies,going to the theater,attending cultural fares,workingwith charitable groups and Politics.

The most influential person in my life has been

Humorous, stable,confident,and believes in God.

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh

The last book I read and enjoyed

It's Your Time by Joel Osteen. It shows how to stay optimmistic,face adversity,and receive and belive in God;s favor. It inspires you to cope with adversityand live a Christian life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. love - I am thankful that I have family and friends that I love and that love me. Also, I love the Lord and he loves me is even more important.
  2. health I am grateful that I am alive and in good health and my family and friends are too.
  3. compassion I am greatful that I can help othersfrom which I receive much satisfaction and purpose.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my love of education and adventure

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Romantic, Spiritual