Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4016784918 A Single Woman in Chester, VA 54 / Retired

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Chester
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Chester, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chester, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love my pet dog Mia. She is a Bishon Firze. And my dog Mocha. She is a Cockapoo. They are adorable and do not shed. I enjoy Art Walks in the Richmond and Petersburg Areas and am interested in attending Charlottesville's Art Walk in the near future. I like all kinds of music. Pop Rock to Rock, Jazz and Motown. I'm a versatile Gemini.

I typically spend my leisure time

Check my e-mail, walk about the farm with the dogs, take a walk beside the James River and collect seashells

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughters, their husbands and my Grandchildren.
  2. To have survived three brain aneurysm surgeries.
  3. I'm thankful for a. and b. because God has granted me those two things and I know that I'm living on borrowed time. So, come what may....

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Generous, Kind