Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4016772021 A Single Woman in Raleigh, NC 40 / Graduate Student in Library Science

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Raleigh
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Raleigh, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Raleigh, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have been obsessed with all kinds of media since I was a kid-- I love to listen to the radio and my favorite podcasts, I try to keep up with as many new movies as possible, and I enjoy evenings at home with DVDs or a favorite show.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love planning get-togethers with friends-- just to share some tasty snacks, enjoy some drinks, and have fun watching or playing a game!

The most influential person in my life has been

Enthusiasm

The last book I read and enjoyed

I've been reading a book called Shelf Discovery-- it's a collection of essays about books that influenced the authors when they were younger. It's amazing the profound effect that a book can have when you read it at the right time in your life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am the youngest of four siblings, and I am more thankful for them every year.
  2. My parents were able to provide me with an incredible education, and I am thankful for their generosity!
  3. I have moved a few times, and I am thankful for the friends I have made in each place.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Funny, Good listener, Outgoing