Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4016597228 A Single Woman in Raleigh, NC 60 / self employed/retail

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Raleigh
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Raleigh, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Raleigh, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

It is very important to do our part to help others in every way we can. Perhaps it is just lending a hand, or listening, or having folks over for dinner to show you care. It is also so very important to take care of our home-the earth, that God has given us!

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time, I love to work in my yard. There is a creek that borders the back and I am currently working to clear around it and make a great place for picnics and gatherings for friends. When I have several days off, I love to go surf fishing!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am truly thankful for our freedom to worship and honor our creator Jehovah God, and to be able to share that with others.
  2. I love my family, which is quite large, with three brothers and three sisters. There are also five nieces and two nephews, and one great niece. I do not have any children of my own, but am a very proud and involved aunt.
  3. I am so thankful to be alive, happy and healthy, and able to assist with RBC and disaster relief.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Passionate, Physically Fit