Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4016402712 A Single Woman in Raleigh, NC 28 / Student/ Nanny

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Raleigh
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Raleigh, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Raleigh, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music, being around friends, cooking (love), laughing, playing with my pets. Being Social and being with people who I love and they love me. I love trying out something new everyday. My motto is to live everyday to the fullest, because we aren't guaranteed tomorrow.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy just being around people and doing stuff together, surfing the internet, cooking new things, watching sports, going camping, fishing, playing lacrosse, going out on the town, watching a movie in my pajamas, getting into trouble... lol... etc.I love to drive around downtown Raleigh late at night and just look at the city when it is peaceful.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. Respect. Loyalty. Taking time to enjoy the simple things in life, like holding hands. Be able to talk about nothing for hours with the other person. A mature guy who knows what he wants, and will fight for it. Another quality I look for is a guy who knows how to react to any situation, how to be a gentlemen.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of Humor and welcoming personality. I am a goof ball and love to have a good time and make people laugh and feel comfortable. Everyday is an excuse to have an adventure!

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Maus I" & "Maus II" - A Comic like Book design about the struggles of one mans life during the Holocaust. (I would definitely recommend it to anyone, great book.)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends and family. They make me stronger and are always there for me.
  2. Music, without it I think that I would go insane. :)
  3. My Cat, Chronic. He is my little man. :)

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Good listener, Outgoing

A little more about me

I have a cat, he's name is Chronic and he is almost 8 months old and he is my main man in my life right now... but I would prefer a real man.

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Hockey

TV I like to Watch

Drama