Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4016284721 A Single Woman in Atmore, AL 26 / Student and part time worker

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Atmore
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Atmore, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Atmore, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

God,dance,karate and working out.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love working out,reading and dancing

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For being alive. My life could have been easy lost last year and being here is a great privilege.
  2. God is my one and only father and I am grateful for him and his undying presence and love.
  3. My mom and best friends mean everything to me. Without them I would not be the person I am today.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Energetic, Outgoing, Spontaneous

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Myth and Legend

Books I've read

a great and terrible beauty (series), blue blood (series) , wicked lovely

Sports I enjoy playing

Football, Hiking, Martial Arts, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Gymnastics, Skateboarding, Soccer, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Gospel, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the ugle truth, the notebook, a walk to remember