Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4014853821 A Single Woman in Raleigh, NC 53 / marketing

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Raleigh
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Raleigh, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Raleigh, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about spending time with friends and family.

I typically spend my leisure time

Enjoy cooking, social events, dinner parties. Relaxing.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, self confidence, financial stability, social, enjoys family

The first thing people notice about me

positive personality, sense of humor, compassionate

The last book I read and enjoyed

Marley and Me. Relationship with a couple and their dog. It showed what an important part a pet can play in a persons life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my three beautiful children.
  2. I am very thankful that my children and I are healthy and happy.
  3. I am very thankful that I am able to provide a comfortable lifestyle for my children and myself.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Nothing

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Funny, Happy

A little more about me

no