Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4014073618 A Single Woman in New City, NY 34 / third grade teacher

Once a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: New York
  • City: New City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

New City, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New City, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Teaching and learning. I am lucky that I get to do both of those things everyday! Also... everything about music. I love to listen to music, sing, and hear new music.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with friends and family, going out, listening to music and watching tv.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Twilight series... Cheesy I know, but I loved the intensity of it! So much better than the movie, by the way :)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My mom because she taught me how important it is to be independent and strong.
  3. All the amazingly fun experiences I've had with great friends. I have some great memories!!!

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Good listener, Optimistic