Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4014046121 A Single Woman in Miami, FL 55 / Social Worker (Counselor)

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Miami
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Miami, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Miami, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Enjoy my time with Family and my Partner

I typically spend my leisure time

Learning, reading

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyal. Educated.Loving.Honest

The first thing people notice about me

My respect for others

The last book I read and enjoyed

Don Gossett/..Lo que Dices Recibes.Don Gossett. El Poder De Tus Palabras

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. The Love
  3. The Respect

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sincerity.Kidness

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Intelligent, Passionate, Romantic

A little more about me

I'm looking for the love of my life..and for the rest of my life..I prefer bilingual partner (Spanish-English)

What I like to read

Self-Help / Self-Improvement