Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4014028112 A Single Woman in Stockbridge, GA 56 / professional

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Stockbridge
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Stockbridge, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Stockbridge, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Love,good health,peace and harmony

I typically spend my leisure time

Resting, reading, writing and being creative and some tv.

The most influential person in my life has been

Personal strength,self awareness and honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

That I have a glowing presence.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Outliers by Malcolm Gladwell it is a story of successful people and their connections.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good health,my parents, my religion,peace,stability,ability to share and receive
  2. Joy, a great family, many friends,the ability to love and to be loved
  3. Life experiences, education,work ethic,

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am easy to please

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Good listener, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I am easy to get along with and I love to learn new things.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Psychology

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama