Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4013627914 A Single Man in Marcy, NY 62 / Accountant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: New York
  • City: Marcy
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: suny it
  • Religion: Christian

Marcy, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Marcy, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from suny it. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

family, faith, career

I typically spend my leisure time

exercise, reading, computer, tv, continuing education for work

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty, intelligence, good heart

The first thing people notice about me

none

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Shack, Heaven is for Real, Faith Club

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. friends
  3. job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

none

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Intelligent, Quiet

A little more about me

easy to get along with

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

spiderman, godfather, caddyshack

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

law and order, law and order, simpsons