Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4013528410 A Single Man in Miami, FL 45 / am in the security business

Never Never I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Miami
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Miami, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a man, living in Miami, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i am passionate about anything that affects the way we live our lives every day if we take time to listen to one another we can maybe learn something that will benefit the planet on a whole

I typically spend my leisure time

i absolutely love to read anything that will enhance my way of thinking inthis ever changing world with all this technology

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. iam very thankful for health and strenght everyday for still having my mother around who is my example in life you know what i meen
  2. am also thankful for still being employed considering the times we live in but you know what nothing happens for no reason ihave always been a true believer of that
  3. and the third thing is to still have alot of my family and relatives still alive

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Good listener, Hard Working