Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4013391114 A Single Woman in Miami, FL 40 / Financial Advisor

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Miami
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of colorado at boulder
  • Religion: Jewish

Miami, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Miami, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of colorado at boulder. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I get excited a t the idea of planning a trip and exploring a new place. Going somewhere new re-energizes me. And if that place includes live music venues, even better. I like testing my boundaries in either the culinary arena, or challenging myself by trying something I've never done before.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy being outside when it's not summertime in Florida, and being around nature, whether by the ocean or relaxing in a park. I tend to read a little everyday, and I enjoy working out when I can and catching up with friends. Otherwise, it's a museum exhibit opening or trying a new restaurant.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is witty and makes me laugh. I am also looking for someone to go on adventures with me and try new things.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor. I'm always quick to make someone laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm re-reading one of Tom Robbins books. He's my absolute favorite author. I think the only book of his I haven't read is his latest one, "Tibetan Peach Pie." But since I tend to read a few pages a night, at this rate, I'll get around to reading it next year.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My fantastic friends who always support me
  2. My health more and more each day
  3. Music that provides me with my life's daily soundtrack

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm a dedicated friend.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Optimistic, Outgoing

A little more about me

I like to travel, try new restaurants, go to art exhibits, and spend time with my friends.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

anything by jhumpa lahiri, anything by tom robbins, anything by janet evanovich

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Kayaking, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Tennis

Music I like to listen to

rolling stones, yo la tengo, i have my alarm set to 89.7, counting crows, phoenix

Music I like to perform

Classical, Gospel, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

princess bride, the departed, beginners

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

most anything on bravo, modern family and bill maher and the mindy project, dexter and elementary