Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4013246523 A Single Woman in Ringgold, GA 58 / Training Coordinator, Artist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Ringgold
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors

Ringgold, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Ringgold, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about the people I love, making art, learning and connecting with people and places that resonate. When I take things on, I am fully immersed.

I typically spend my leisure time

Working in my studioCooking and enjoying new cooking/dining experiences Walking...movingSpending time with friends at the lake

The most influential person in my life has been

I look for a blend of qualities...humor, comfort within one's skin, kindness, flexibility, honesty, curiosity. Passion and compassion. I am first attracted to a man who can laugh...who can converse without too much discomfort ...who is a gentleman and exhibits kindness toward me and others. Those qualities create emotional and physical attractiveness. There is nothing better than to be "touched emotionally and physically. I'd really enjoy being with a man who really means what he says about being with a woman who is honest and has depth rather than just looking completely at the external first--I have a great, passionate spirit to share!

The first thing people notice about me

Want to say something that was recently brought to my attention. Some people make an assumption that because my name is Russian, I'm looking to find an American man to gain citizenship or use for money. When they hear me speak, they are surprised that I have no accent...LOL...that's because I lived in Los Angeles for 47 years and 7 years in Georgia. I'm a U.S. Citizen and work in a job that I enjoy. I do speak another language because my parents are from Europe, but also U. S. Citizens. Hope that clears up any questions you may have!

The last book I read and enjoyed

"The Descendants"

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. All the opportunities I've been presented with in life
  2. Exposure to the arts...culture, music, languages
  3. Family and close friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My passionate spirit, sense of humor and adventurous side--that I am willing to give (and have!) things a shot. I find motorcycle rides exhilarating (they excite AND relax because I can just let go) as much as being home in my quiet space brings peace. I'm a sensual being who loves touch...to touch and be touched in every sense of the word. Please feel free to open my personality profile...transparency is important to me!

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Hard Working, Intelligent, Perceptive

A little more about me

My cultural background is varied and rich. I'm a professional and love the work I do. I dress simply, yet tastefully, and am not overly made up. I can be quiet and a little shy until I know someone. I'd like to meet a man with whom I can enjoy laughter, new adventures, discussion & and explore life with. A man that looks deeper than than skin or the smoke and mirrors that cover those depths. We can all wear Spanx to suck in our bodies, but when the clothes come off in the light, then what? I'm real...hope you are too :) I'd also enjoy the company of a man who partakes in delights of the palate as I love to cook! I'd enjoy your meals too :)

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

the piano, like water for chocolate, four weddings and a funeral