Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4012466512 A Single Woman in Kenosha, WI 47 / Medical

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Kenosha
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: concordia university
  • Religion: Christian

Kenosha, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kenosha, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from concordia university. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about living my life and doing what makes me happy. I love spending my time with friends and family, volunteering for a good cause and being a positive influence on others, especially children.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to my cabin on the Mississippi River. I love being there relaxing and enjoying time with my friends and family. We boat, go to the beach and at night sit around the campfire.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who has a great sense of humor and can make me laugh until my stomach and cheeks hurt. Someone who knows who they are and what they want in life. I want a man who loves me for who I am, not what they want me to be. A relationship that is built on honesty, trust, forgiveness, joy, and happiness.

The first thing people notice about me

It?s typically my eyes, smile or my long legs. Too bad it isn?t my witty personality or my charming character....

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Four Agreements by Don Miguel Ruiz.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My family and friends
  3. The life that I have created for myself

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a great sense of humor. It may take a bit to pull it out of me. I tend to be more serious at first, but once I get to know you, watch out, the one liners will be thrown right back at you!! I have a lot of self esteem, self confidence and am independent. I have had a very successful and happy life and I need a man who can truly handle a strong woman with these characteristics.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Easy-Going, Genuine, Intelligent

A little more about me

I want to be with someone who respects me and enjoys sharing their life with me. I want that person to know that I will love them unconditionally. Life has been great to me, but life would be even better if I could share it with someone special. I grew up on a large farm in Iowa with 3 brothers and a sister. My parents did a great job of raising us to be responsible, loving, kind and generous to others. I have a lot of common sense. I also know how to use power tools for those of you who may want a woman to be well rounded:) Also, I absolutely love children and have been on an adoption waiting list for a couple of years.

What I like to read

Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop