Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4012130415 A Single Woman in New York, NY 35 / Marketing Director

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Friends and family

I typically spend my leisure time

Eating out, boxing class / working out, spending time with my friends, catching up on my favourite tv shows via you tube (guilty pleasure!) and occasionally drinking a little too much!

The most influential person in my life has been

An understanding of the British sense of humour. You have to be able to laugh at yourself (and at life), right? Other than that, compassion and empathy - hard to find.

The first thing people notice about me

My height. I'm five eleven and wear heels most of the time. I love it!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Wuthering Heights - I'm having a phase on old classics at the moment.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The opportunities that have come my way - it has all been more luck than careful planning
  2. Friends and family - they are all amazing and I'd stuggle to cope without any of them
  3. When a long weekend coincides with cheap transatlantic flights!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Genuine, Physically Fit