Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4012112713 A Single Man in New London, CT 55 / Engineer/Science

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: New London
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: a & m
  • Religion: Christian

New London, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in New London, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from a & m. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Love

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing guitar and singing, playing with a rock-n-roll, country ro R&B band. Saling, moterclcling, walking on the beach, making love, cooking, dining out. Watching movies. Going to New York City. Video production and filming, photography. And...aAnything that my parterner desires!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for the good life that I have... My good job and good friends and family. I am thankful for Captain Julio, My Chihuahua doggie. i am thankful for every day that I awake with new opportunities for a happy life.
  2. I am thankful for the sunrise and the sunset that I enjoy watching everyday. When it is not visible... Well... I am thankful anyway.
  3. I am thankful for the ocean and that I live beside it. I am thankful for it's beauty and the life that it brings to the earth.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Good listener, Outgoing

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Music I like to perform

Blues, Country, R&B and Soul

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama