Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4012110918 A Single Woman in Oakland, CA 48 / Commercial Property Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: California
  • City: Oakland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses, Other
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: sfsu

Oakland, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Oakland, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from sfsu. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being outdoors, hiking, playing golf, art, travel, trying new things, trying old things, irreverent humor, drinking too much coffee, architecture, spring wildflowers, tropical locations, watching NBA games, cooking and entertaining, making choices that help preserve the environment, making plans and setting goals so I have accomplishments to look forward to.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hiking or playing golf, sometimes doing both simultaneously. I try to be outside as much as possible. But, I'm not the type of person who constantly needs to be doing "things" to be entertained. I can honestly have fun in a paper bag.

The most influential person in my life has been

Too many to list just one. Top of my list would be a wicked sense of humor and honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

My ability to bend spoons with my mind.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The closest thing to a book that I have recently read was a trashy gossip magazine. Unfortunately, they are like kryptonite to women. We really can't resist them.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being employed, which takes care of the food, clothing and shelter necessities.
  2. Having an extraordinary amount of resilience.
  3. The person who jams up the copy machine, but takes the time to clear it.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

What a silly question.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Funny, Intelligent

A little more about me

Single white female with all four limbs seeking single white male with at least three limbs. It would be great to meet someone who has the same energy level and interests who understands my complete and utter dislike of eggplant.

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Golf