Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4011565734 A Single Woman in Portland, CT 41 / Civil Engineer

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Portland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of connecticut

Portland, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Portland, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of connecticut. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

travel, learning, reading, friends

I typically spend my leisure time

relaxing, hiking, reading, shopping

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and communication

The first thing people notice about me

My friendliness, I'll talk to anyone and usually do.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Benny and Shrimp - it was a goofy romance that takes place in Sweden. Two very different people trying to meld their lives. Just an easy read, but enjoyable. I read a lot, but nothing extraordinary lately. Recently revisited Catcher in the Rye in honor of J.D. Salinger's passing, awesome book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for the closeness I have with my family.
  2. I am thankful for my education.
  3. I am thankful for my knowledge of the world and my open-mindedness.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Don't know about this one.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Intelligent, Outgoing, Spontaneous

A little more about me

Looking forward to meeting new people.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

old school, dead poets society, rocky