Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4011186826 A Single Woman in Raleigh, NC 45 / Pharmaceuticals

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Raleigh
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Raleigh, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Raleigh, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I very much enjoy traveling around the world. And spending time with family and friends. Work should be to live, not living to work. I enjoy the outdoors and get outside as much as possible.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy being outdoors. The beach is one of my favorite places, along with golfing. Spending time with my dog is also important. And during the fall, college football.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, openness, out-going, respectful, being themself.

The first thing people notice about me

Outgoing. I am able to make people feel very much at ease.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just finished reading Lone Survivor by Marcus Luttrell. It was very moving and I highly recommend.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family.
  2. My friends.
  3. Life and sunshine

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Hard Working, Outgoing

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Books I've read

sullivan's island, i hope they serve beer in hell - max tucker, there's enough suck to go aro

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Mountain Biking, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming