Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4011168831 A Single Woman in Yucaipa, CA 56 / Assistant to the City Manager / AQMD Site Coordinator

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Yucaipa
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Yucaipa, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Yucaipa, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am extremely passionate about my family. In my opion family is my legacy. I am their mother, mother-in-law, grand-mother, aunt, friend and their confindant. Who I am shows in my family and this is my legacy. I am also passionate about the outdoors. I love to go on walks, backpacking and day hikes in the mountains. I also love to walk on the beach on a cool morning.

I typically spend my leisure time

My leisure time. I enjoy hiking in the mountains whether it be a day hike or weekend trip. I also enjoy exercising with my son-in-laws grand-mother. She doesn't like going to the gym by herself so I take her. It is great to assistant others. I spend a great deal of time being part of my family's life. I make dinners, sew, shopping or anyting else I can assist with. I also spend time with my friends. It doesn't matter if there is a last minute phone call or a planned activity. I am there. There are also times I like to just sit in the backyard and be part of my dogs life. Animals need love and affection just like people.

The most influential person in my life has been

Understanding.

The first thing people notice about me

I am a caring woman.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read books and magazines on health. I read magazines on world events.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family. Three daughters, three son-in-laws, one grand-daughter and my extended family.
  2. My health. Keeping myself healthy is important to me and as a role model for my family good health is a great way to live.
  3. My employment. With the economy the way it has been I am so very thankful to still be employed.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Can't think of anything right now.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

I am a very loving, caring and compassionate woman.

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking