Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4011160628 A Single Man in Elizabethtown, PA 34 / Chemist

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Elizabethtown
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: messiah college
  • Religion: Christian

Elizabethtown, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Elizabethtown, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from messiah college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, faith, sports, science, learning, the environment, friends, Vermont, community, good food and healthy living. I also love the opportunities that life brings and being able to live, learn and grow and watch others do the same.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out with friends, running, playing and watching sports, reading, skiing, doing anything outdoors, wood carving, volunteering and learning to play the harmonica.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is content with who they are and living a life of integrity in a joyous way.

The first thing people notice about me

I have a positive outlook on life.

The last book I read and enjoyed

All The Best - A compilation of letters that George H.W. Bush wrote throughout his life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The way in which God has worked in my life
  2. My family
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My appreciation for style.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Generous, Loyal, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Recently I've been helping out at a youth center and doing science experiments as part of their after school activities.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Fantasy & Science Fiction, History

Books I've read

l.l. bean - the making of an american icon, the martian, the disappearing spoon

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Music I like to perform

Classical, Folk and Traditional, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

lord of the rings, john adams, the italian job

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, News/Journalism, Other, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

sportscenter, undercover boss, nbc news