Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4011150718 A Single Woman in Cedarhurst, NY 59 / Legal Assistant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: New York
  • City: Cedarhurst
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Jewish

Cedarhurst, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cedarhurst, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about animals. I donate to some organizations like Northshore Animal League, ASPCA. Have 2 cats and live in a house with 3 dogs. Use to feed many strays.

I typically spend my leisure time

Traveling and exploring new places is a passion as well as wanting to see Whales and swim with dolfins; I like swimming, watching movies and reading.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family cause in the end they are always there for me no matter what.
  2. My job because I love it, I feel useful and in charge of my responsibilities...gives me worth.
  3. My friends because they can make me laugh when I am down and will let me cry when I need too. They tell me the truth.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Intelligent, Passionate, Warm