Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4011143919 A Single Woman in Charlotte, NC 36 / student

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Charlotte
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Charlotte, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Charlotte, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love natural beauty, aesthetic and otherwise, in myself, in others, in my environment, in everything. Everyday I am contributing to becoming a more beautiful woman, inside and out. I also love art, color, culture, good food, friends, social situations, movies, affection, comfort, interesting conversation; I love experiencing the outdoors in a relaxing way.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy learning new things most in life. I love to be exposed to something new.

The most influential person in my life has been

That certain something. A spark, an impression, and chemistry. Sorry if my answers are long-winded

The first thing people notice about me

My mannerisms are (I think) quite smooth. People are initially impressed by me. It alway trips me up because my quirkiness isn't revealed until later, and I think that it sometimes disappoints people. I do think that people's expectations of me are deflated a bit because I initially appear more perfect than I really am.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm finishing Eckhart Tolle's "Awakening to Your Life's Purpose". I hate the name of it, but the book is a fusion of psychology and spirituality. It's interesting

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. great sunlight shining into my bedroom
  2. youth, beauty, and zeal
  3. family, friends, new connections and opportunities

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sensitivity

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Creative, Happy, Perceptive

Music I like to perform

Gospel, Jazz, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

twilight saga movies, pineapple express, twilight