Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4011140926 A Single Woman in Miami, FL 32 / Digital Media Director

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Miami
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: fiu
  • Religion: Christian

Miami, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Miami, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from fiu. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family and friends and enjoying everyday with a balance between work/personal activities. I love to travel, try to take at least one big trip per year and as many short trips as budget and timing allows. I like to be outdoors, enjoy the beach, a good walk/run and other sports.

I typically spend my leisure time

going to the beach, hanging out with friends and/or family, going out for drinks/dinner/movies/dancing

The most influential person in my life has been

Looking for someone who is open, honest, driven, with a great personality. A positive man that appreciates what he has and wants to build from it.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

La catedral del mar

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My life and health

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Hard Working, Sweet

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Historical Fiction, Romance novels

Books I've read

nelson mandela's books, la catedral del mar, too many / cannot choose

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Kayaking, Mountain Biking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Other, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

friends, the amazing race, property brothers, house hunters international (for some reason i like the home/decor and travel channels)