Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4011133715 A Single Woman in Burlingame, CA 43 / Controller/Accountant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Burlingame
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Burlingame, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Burlingame, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family, my friends, my job, the simple things in life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I try to spend as much time as I can with my best friends or with people I can connect with on an emotional and intellectual level.I like to read (mainly magazines) - anything about the world or the industry I work in.I like to go on walks/hikes. I love exploring the beautiful area I live in.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and trust.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile. I laugh a lot and I like to be around people.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my health
  2. my family and friends
  3. my background and life experiences

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Not sure. I am an open book.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Hard Working, Intelligent, Warm

A little more about me

There is a lot that I would like you to know about me. I play various instruments. I like cultures and I like to travel. I do believe in serendipity.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Skiing, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Classical