Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4011125114 A Single Woman in San Francisco, CA 44 / social worker

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: San Francisco
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: ucsd
  • Religion: Christian

San Francisco, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in San Francisco, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from ucsd. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

dancing/ listenting to live music/ acoustic guitar/ strolling through the city, spending time with friends, extra projects at work

I typically spend my leisure time

talking with my friends/ relaxing after work, and being a homebody

The most influential person in my life has been

Respectful/reliability

The first thing people notice about me

self-confidence/self-assured

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Body Farm: forensic medical examiner working with the FBI trying to track down a serial killer in the rural south.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my friends: they are my my source of support/strength/love/acceptance throughout my life
  3. Work: feeling competent and that I am working in the field I am supposed to be in.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Sometimes I need help too. People are accustomed to seeing me handle problems and difficulties for others and it is difficult for me to ask for help.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Intelligent, Perceptive

A little more about me

hmmm, not at the moment.

Movies I like to Watch

Science

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama